to purchase: to listen: from the album "little big" // oct 19th 2018, ropeadope aaron parks - piano, keyboards greg tuohey - guitar david ginyard - bass tommy crane - drums written by aaron parks (invisible cinema music, bmi) produced by aaron parks mixed by chris taylor & daniel schlett recorded by daniel schlett at strange weather mastered by greg calbi at sterling sound

Aaron ParksLittle Big